4 compounds and 7 warnings were issued to drivers who were found to be violating the Road Traffic Acts and Regulations during the coordinated roadblock operation conducted by the Royal Brunei Police Force last night. The operation was conducted at several separated locations in Bandar Seri Begawan, Berakas, Sengkurong, Lumapas and Limau Manis. It involved 80 personnel from the Centre, Berakas, Sengkurong, Limau Manis and Kampong Ayer Police stations.

Source: Radio Television Brunei